Professional Bio (booooring)

I graduated from St. Mary’s University in Winona, MN with a 4 year bachelor’s degree in Graphic Design and Art Studio with a minor in business. I worked at the Minneapolis Star Tribune newspaper for 6 years. From 2006-2010 I worked for an advertising agency part-time while also working from my home office where I started to create wedding invitations. Now I design wedding invitations full-time from my home office. I also freelance for the previously mentioned advertising agency.

Sometimes I don’t get back to customers as quickly as I’d like. Mainly because I’m either working on another customers invite, doing freelance for the ad agency or feeding my 2 little girls, which I better go do right now, I’m starving!

Leave a Reply

